icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  icon-youtube  icon-yelp  

Intro to Yoga


This class is taught by:

Craig Richman

Craig is a RYT200 yoga teacher and is currently pursuing his 300+ advanced teacher training in Miami. Craig has taught at various studios, private lessons, corporate yoga and karma (charity) work. “Yoga has changed the way I approach my life and business to discover my best self.”
This class is for beginners or students who want to improve their yoga practice. Concentration on proper execution of asanas, alignment, transitions and breath work will start to transform you from the inside out.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Craig Richman
  • Sat Jul 01 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Craig Richman
  • Sat Jul 08 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Craig Richman
  • Tue Jul 11 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Craig Richman
  • Sat Jul 15 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Craig Richman
  • Tue Jul 18 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Craig Richman
  • Sat Jul 22 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Craig Richman
  • Tue Jul 25 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Craig Richman
  • Sat Jul 29 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Craig Richman
  • Tue Aug 01 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Craig Richman
  • Sat Aug 05 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Craig Richman
  • Tue Aug 08 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Craig Richman
  • Sat Aug 12 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Craig Richman
  • Tue Aug 15 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Craig Richman
  • Sat Aug 19 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Craig Richman
  • Tue Aug 22 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Craig Richman
  • Sat Aug 26 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Craig Richman
  • Tue Aug 29 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Craig Richman
  • Sat Sep 02 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Craig Richman


SIGN UP FOR OUR EMAIL NEWSLETTERS


connect with us  icon-facebook-white icon-instagram-white icon-twitter-white icon-youtube-white icon-yelp-white icon-periscope-white

STAFF RESOURCES
6814 N FL-7 | COCONUT CREEK FL 89014 | EMAIL: INFO@EVOLUTIONYOGA.COM


© 2015 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED