Kids Yoga Ages 4-8


This class is taught by:

Marni Rachimi

A lover of all things fitness, I made the decision to pursue my passion to become a fitness instructor and trainer and haven't looked back since! 
 
I love working with children and have 2 of my own.  I am a certified Kids Yoga Instructor who enjoys teaching children all the wonderful benefits that yoga and fitness have to offer.
 
While working at Evolution, I fell in love with TRX and have since become a TRX qualfied instructor.
 
I am so thrilled to be a part of the Evolution family!!!
Our kid’s class is the perfect outlet for tuning in and unwinding after a busy day of school. Kids will learn challenging postures and a more flowing type of yoga that will help them calm their minds and strengthen their bodies. Partner poses and group games encourage kids to make new friends and sense a feeling of community. We work on building self-confidence and self-awareness. A great class for gaining tools to help deal with stressful situations and everyday life.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 18 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Marni Rachimi
  • Mon Nov 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marni Rachimi
  • Sat Nov 25 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Marni Rachimi
  • Mon Nov 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marni Rachimi
  • Sat Dec 02 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Marni Rachimi
  • Mon Dec 04 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marni Rachimi
  • Sat Dec 09 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Marni Rachimi
  • Mon Dec 11 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marni Rachimi
  • Sat Dec 16 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Marni Rachimi
  • Mon Dec 18 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marni Rachimi
  • Sat Dec 23 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Marni Rachimi
  • Sat Dec 30 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Marni Rachimi
  • Sat Jan 06 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Marni Rachimi
  • Mon Jan 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marni Rachimi
  • Sat Jan 13 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Marni Rachimi
  • Mon Jan 15 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marni Rachimi
  • Sat Jan 20 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Marni Rachimi
  • Mon Jan 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marni Rachimi


SIGN UP FOR OUR EMAIL NEWSLETTERS

STAFF RESOURCES
6814 N FL-7 | COCONUT CREEK FL 89014 | EMAIL: INFO@EVOLUTIONYOGA.COM


© 2015 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED