Kids Yoga Ages 4-8


This class is taught by:

GiGi Brandofino

GiGi found yoga through free classes offered at her local 24 Hour Fitness while living in San Francisco, CA. The very first class brought her to tears for the entire hour in a room full of strangers. These were tears of joy for she’d finally found this missing internal link. No stranger to anxiety and depression, the practice became her saving grace during these undesirable moments of life. The greatest gift that yoga gives her is this moment right here, right now; the more she focuses on her breath the more control she has over everything. Upon moving back to South Florida, she found Evolution and was immediately drawn to teaching. From a background of language and literature with a Bachelor of Arts in English, this fusion of mind, body, and spirit appeals to her in many forms. Her intention through teaching is to guide others towards self liberation through creative expression.

Marni Rachimi

A lover of all things fitness, I made the decision to pursue my passion to become a fitness instructor and trainer and haven't looked back since! 
 
I love working with children and have 2 of my own.  I am a certified Kids Yoga Instructor who enjoys teaching children all the wonderful benefits that yoga and fitness have to offer.
 
While working at Evolution, I fell in love with TRX and have since become a TRX qualfied instructor.
 
I am so thrilled to be a part of the Evolution family!!!
Our kid’s class is the perfect outlet for tuning in and unwinding after a busy day of school. Kids will learn challenging postures and a more flowing type of yoga that will help them calm their minds and strengthen their bodies. Partner poses and group games encourage kids to make new friends and sense a feeling of community. We work on building self-confidence and self-awareness. A great class for gaining tools to help deal with stressful situations and everyday life.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 18 9:00 am - 10:30 am with GiGi Brandofino
  • Sat Aug 25 9:00 am - 10:30 am with GiGi Brandofino
  • Sat Sep 01 9:00 am - 10:30 am with GiGi Brandofino
  • Sat Sep 08 9:00 am - 10:30 am with GiGi Brandofino
  • Mon Sep 10 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marni Rachimi
  • Sat Sep 15 9:00 am - 10:30 am with GiGi Brandofino
  • Mon Sep 17 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marni Rachimi
  • Sat Sep 22 9:00 am - 10:30 am with GiGi Brandofino
  • Mon Sep 24 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marni Rachimi
  • Sat Sep 29 9:00 am - 10:30 am with GiGi Brandofino
  • Mon Oct 01 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marni Rachimi
  • Sat Oct 06 9:00 am - 10:30 am with GiGi Brandofino
  • Mon Oct 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marni Rachimi
  • Sat Oct 13 9:00 am - 10:30 am with GiGi Brandofino
  • Mon Oct 15 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marni Rachimi
  • Sat Oct 20 9:00 am - 10:30 am with GiGi Brandofino
  • Mon Oct 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marni Rachimi
  • Sat Oct 27 9:00 am - 10:30 am with GiGi Brandofino
  • Mon Oct 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marni Rachimi


STAFF RESOURCES
6814 N FL-7 | COCONUT CREEK FL 89014 | EMAIL: FRONTDESKCC@EVOLUTIONYOGA.COM


© 2015 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED