All Levels Vinyasa(Unheated)


This class is taught by:

Caroline Schwarz

t is my passion to help guide people through their internal work with the teachings of yoga. I use the principles of the Koshas (layers of self) to allow my students to dive inward to clear out the energetic clutter that can show itself through physical, emotional and mental pain. I create therapeutic movement based classes and work 1:1 to help connect students befriend their bodies and understand the connections with the layers of self. I am a 200hr RYT and on my path to becoming an Internationally Accredited Yoga Therapist of 954hr!

GiGi Brandofino

GiGi found yoga through free classes offered at her local 24 Hour Fitness while living in San Francisco, CA. The very first class brought her to tears for the entire hour in a room full of strangers. These were tears of joy for she’d finally found this missing internal link. No stranger to anxiety and depression, the practice became her saving grace during these undesirable moments of life. The greatest gift that yoga gives her is this moment right here, right now; the more she focuses on her breath, the more control she has over everything.

Upon moving back to South Florida, she found Evolution Yoga and was immediately drawn to teaching. In October 2017 she earned her 200 RYT certification in Hatha with Vikky Santana (RYT 500) at Evolution Yoga.

From a background of language and literature with a Bachelor of Arts in English, this fusion of mind, body, and spirit appeals to her in many forms. Her intention with teaching is to guide others towards self liberation through creative expression.

A yoga class for those newer to yoga or those wanting a basic flow class. This class introduces foundational yoga postures, teaches you how to breath and helps you feel more comfortable in the yoga practice. Expect to be challenged both mentally and physically.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Nov 15 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Caroline Schwarz
  • Thu Nov 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with GiGi Brandofino
  • Thu Dec 06 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with GiGi Brandofino
  • Thu Dec 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with GiGi Brandofino
  • Thu Dec 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with GiGi Brandofino
  • Thu Dec 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with GiGi Brandofino
  • Thu Jan 03 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with GiGi Brandofino
  • Thu Jan 10 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with GiGi Brandofino
  • Thu Jan 17 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with GiGi Brandofino
  • Thu Jan 24 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with GiGi Brandofino
  • Thu Jan 31 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with GiGi Brandofino
  • Thu Feb 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with GiGi Brandofino
  • Thu Feb 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with GiGi Brandofino
  • Thu Feb 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with GiGi Brandofino
  • Thu Mar 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with GiGi Brandofino


STAFF RESOURCES
6814 N FL-7 | COCONUT CREEK FL 89014 | EMAIL: FRONTDESKCC@EVOLUTIONYOGA.COM


© 2015 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED