icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  icon-youtube  icon-yelp  

Level 2 Vinyasa


This class is taught by:

Amelia Maynard

Amelia has been a disciplined practitioner of yoga for over 19 years and became a certified Yoga Alliance teacher in 2011. Her passion extends far beyond the traditional; she is a dedicated Akashic Records reader and counselor, Reiki Master/Teacher, Integrated Energy therapy practitioner, certified life coach and an intuitive. These modalities are unified into her yoga classes to offer her students a truly one of a kind yogic experience. Amelia guides her students to find their spiritual, mental, and physical balance through a strong, intuitive flow. Her unique light-hearted approach and time honored teaching style lend itself easily to new and seasoned practitioners alike. You will learn, sweat, and smile your way through inspiring and rejuvenating classes, which are filled with good vibrations of strength and peace.

Vinyasa or often referred to as flow yoga is unique in the smooth way that the poses run together and become like a dance. Each movement is linked to either an inhale or an exhale. This class is for the seasoned yoga student.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Amelia Maynard
  • Thu Jun 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Amelia Maynard
  • Mon Jul 03 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Amelia Maynard
  • Thu Jul 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Amelia Maynard
  • Mon Jul 10 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Amelia Maynard
  • Thu Jul 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Amelia Maynard
  • Mon Jul 17 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Amelia Maynard
  • Thu Jul 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Amelia Maynard
  • Mon Jul 24 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Amelia Maynard
  • Thu Jul 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Amelia Maynard
  • Mon Jul 31 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Amelia Maynard
  • Thu Aug 03 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Amelia Maynard
  • Mon Aug 07 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Amelia Maynard
  • Thu Aug 10 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Amelia Maynard
  • Mon Aug 14 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Amelia Maynard
  • Thu Aug 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Amelia Maynard
  • Mon Aug 21 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Amelia Maynard
  • Thu Aug 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Amelia Maynard
  • Mon Aug 28 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Amelia Maynard
  • Thu Aug 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Amelia Maynard


SIGN UP FOR OUR EMAIL NEWSLETTERS


connect with us  icon-facebook-white icon-instagram-white icon-twitter-white icon-youtube-white icon-yelp-white icon-periscope-white

STAFF RESOURCES
6814 N FL-7 | COCONUT CREEK FL 89014 | EMAIL: INFO@EVOLUTIONYOGA.COM


© 2015 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED