icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  icon-youtube  icon-yelp  

Yoga Core Burn


This class is taught by:

Lisa Steiner

Lisa Rome-Steiner has been practicing yoga for over fifteen years. She has completed the Barkan Method‘s Level I, II-III hot yoga and vinyasa trainings. As a long time runner, she developed 4 herniated discs and lacked flexibility. Yoga became her savior. Her regular yoga practice resulted in not only a physical but mental shift as well. Lisa is grateful to share her passion with others so they can witness the multiple benefits of yoga on and off the mat. Expect to breathe, move and smile in all of her classes.

Maxine Schwartz

Maxine Schwartz, manager and co-owner, is thrilled to bring the Evolution Yoga brand to her hometown of Parkland/Coconut Creek. Maxine, a 19-year practitioner, is certified by the renowned Jimmy Barkan in hot yoga and Vinyasa levels I, II, III.

Always active and on the go, Maxine discovered yoga while training for her first NYC Marathon. While training, she incorporated hot yoga and found that it perfectly complemented her training. Yoga assisted in the avoidance of injury and calmed her during challenging moments in her training. She was determined to share the benefits of yoga and became a certified teacher in 2003.

Passionate about all aspects of yoga, Maxine has developed a large student base in South Florida. Her creative yoga classes continue to help students to create physical, mental and spiritual harmony in their lives.

This low impact routine will have a HUGE impact on your body. Hot CORE will help you stay toned, strong, agile, injury free, and body confident.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Steiner
  • Wed Jul 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Steiner
  • Wed Jul 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Steiner
  • Wed Jul 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Steiner
  • Wed Jul 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Maxine Schwartz
  • Wed Aug 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Steiner
  • Wed Aug 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Steiner
  • Wed Aug 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Steiner
  • Wed Aug 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Steiner
  • Wed Aug 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Steiner
  • Wed Sep 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Steiner
  • Wed Sep 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Steiner
  • Wed Sep 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Steiner
  • Wed Sep 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Steiner
  • Wed Oct 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Steiner
  • Wed Oct 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Steiner
  • Wed Oct 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Steiner
  • Wed Oct 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Steiner


SIGN UP FOR OUR EMAIL NEWSLETTERS


connect with us  icon-facebook-white icon-instagram-white icon-twitter-white icon-youtube-white icon-yelp-white icon-periscope-white

STAFF RESOURCES
6814 N FL-7 | COCONUT CREEK FL 89014 | EMAIL: INFO@EVOLUTIONYOGA.COM


© 2015 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED