Hot Power Flow Core


This class is taught by:

Lisa Steiner

Lisa Rome-Steiner has been practicing yoga for over fifteen years. She has completed the Barkan Method‘s Level I, II-III hot yoga and vinyasa trainings. As a long time runner, she developed 4 herniated discs and lacked flexibility. Yoga became her savior. Her regular yoga practice resulted in not only a physical but mental shift as well. Lisa is grateful to share her passion with others so they can witness the multiple benefits of yoga on and off the mat. Expect to breathe, move and smile in all of her classes.
This low impact routine will have a HUGE impact on your body. Hot CORE will help you stay toned, strong, agile, injury free, and body confident.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Steiner
  • Wed Oct 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Steiner
  • Fri Oct 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Steiner
  • Wed Nov 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Steiner
  • Fri Nov 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Steiner
  • Wed Nov 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Steiner
  • Fri Nov 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Steiner
  • Wed Nov 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Steiner
  • Fri Nov 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Steiner
  • Wed Nov 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Steiner
  • Fri Nov 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Steiner
  • Wed Nov 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Steiner
  • Fri Dec 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Steiner
  • Wed Dec 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Steiner
  • Fri Dec 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Steiner
  • Wed Dec 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Steiner
  • Fri Dec 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Steiner
  • Wed Dec 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Steiner
  • Fri Dec 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Steiner
  • Wed Dec 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Steiner


SIGN UP FOR OUR EMAIL NEWSLETTERS


connect with us  icon-facebook-white icon-instagram-white icon-twitter-white icon-youtube-white icon-yelp-white icon-periscope-white

STAFF RESOURCES
6814 N FL-7 | COCONUT CREEK FL 89014 | EMAIL: INFO@EVOLUTIONYOGA.COM


© 2015 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED