LOVE H.I.I.T.


This class is taught by:

Mikhail Nazaryev

Originally from the Russian Ural Mountains. Mikhail has been living in the USA (Northern Virginia) for 4 years. He has been working with the USA Aerobics Gymnastics national team. He has trained multiple international and national champions.

Mikhail has been  doing gymnastics for over 15 years and fitness since 2008. He is in love with the active sports lifestyle.

He is a Federation International Gymnastics European and World Series Cup champion. He is also holds the World Games title. 
He has a Fitness Science Master degree.
By competing at the highest levels and working with the great professionals all around the world, Mikhail is excited to bring the best of fitness and body weight training standards to Evolution Yoga.

Tresa Anderson

Personal Trainer and Fitness Instructor Specializing in Spinning and TRX. Specialty certifications include Longevity Wellness Specialist, Agility Balance and Coordination Training Specialist, Balance Progressions Specialist and Core Training Specialist.
HIIT, or high-intensity interval training, is a training technique in which you give all-out, one hundred percent effort through quick, intense bursts of exercise, followed by short, sometimes active, recovery periods. This type of training gets and keeps your heart rate up and burns more fat in less time.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 24 6:15 pm - 6:45 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Sun Nov 26 10:15 am - 10:45 am with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Mon Nov 27 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Tue Nov 28 8:45 am - 9:15 am with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Tue Nov 28 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tresa Anderson
  • Wed Nov 29 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Thu Nov 30 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Thu Nov 30 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Fri Dec 01 6:15 pm - 6:45 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Sun Dec 03 10:15 am - 10:45 am with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Mon Dec 04 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Tue Dec 05 8:45 am - 9:15 am with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Tue Dec 05 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tresa Anderson
  • Wed Dec 06 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Thu Dec 07 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Thu Dec 07 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Fri Dec 08 6:15 pm - 6:45 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Sun Dec 10 10:15 am - 10:45 am with Mikhail Nazaryev


SIGN UP FOR OUR EMAIL NEWSLETTERS

STAFF RESOURCES
6814 N FL-7 | COCONUT CREEK FL 89014 | EMAIL: INFO@EVOLUTIONYOGA.COM


© 2015 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED