Aerobics Gymnastics Ages 6-12


This class is taught by:

Mikhail Nazaryev

Hey everyone, my name is Mikhail Nazaryev and I’m an aerobic gymnastics coach, personal and group fitness trainer.
I always lead others by example, find personal approach and really teach all levels from beginners to pro athletes.
Qualified TRX, Kettle-bell, Bootcamps, handstands and gymnastics overall fitness professional I build the community and let people train as a team by making hard work fun which is eventually bring everyone to awesome results!
Certified personal trainer, fitness science master degree, European and World Cup champion, World Games title holder.
Aerobic Gymnastics is an International sport with well know world wide competitions outside the U.S. It is slowly gaining popularity around the United States with an International Open championships once a year on the West Coast. This sport combines gymnastics skills with dance as a fast-paced energetic format. Preforming to music the gymnast preforms high intensive, continuous movements utilizing strength, flexibility and agility. This sport is great fun and has less impact and danger than traditional gymnastics programs.  Get your child involved in this exciting new wholesome sport and maybe they can compete at the championships one day.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 13 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Thu Nov 15 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Tue Nov 20 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Tue Nov 27 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Thu Nov 29 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Tue Dec 04 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Thu Dec 06 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Tue Dec 11 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Thu Dec 13 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Tue Dec 18 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Thu Dec 20 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev


STAFF RESOURCES
6814 N FL-7 | COCONUT CREEK FL 89014 | EMAIL: FRONTDESKCC@EVOLUTIONYOGA.COM


© 2015 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED