TRX


This class is taught by:

Tresa Anderson

Personal Trainer and Fitness Instructor Specializing in Spinning and TRX. Specialty certifications include Longevity Wellness Specialist, Agility Balance and Coordination Training Specialist, Balance Progressions Specialist and Core Training Specialist.
The TRX Suspension Trainer is the original, best-in-class workout system that leverages gravity and your bodyweight to perform hundreds of exercises. You're in control of how much you want to challenge yourself on each exercise - because you can simply adjust your body position to add or decrease resistance.
 
NEEDED: 
water
towel (for sweat)
mat (optional)
 
Levels:
beginner/intermediate

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 24 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Sun Aug 27 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Tresa Anderson
  • Thu Aug 31 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Sun Sep 03 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Tresa Anderson
  • Thu Sep 07 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Sun Sep 10 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Tresa Anderson
  • Thu Sep 14 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Sun Sep 17 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Tresa Anderson
  • Thu Sep 21 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Sun Sep 24 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Tresa Anderson
  • Thu Sep 28 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Sun Oct 01 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Tresa Anderson
  • Thu Oct 05 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Sun Oct 08 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Tresa Anderson
  • Thu Oct 12 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Sun Oct 15 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Tresa Anderson
  • Thu Oct 19 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Sun Oct 22 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Tresa Anderson
  • Thu Oct 26 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Sun Oct 29 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Tresa Anderson


SIGN UP FOR OUR EMAIL NEWSLETTERS


connect with us  icon-facebook-white icon-instagram-white icon-twitter-white icon-youtube-white icon-yelp-white icon-periscope-white

STAFF RESOURCES
6814 N FL-7 | COCONUT CREEK FL 89014 | EMAIL: INFO@EVOLUTIONYOGA.COM


© 2015 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED