Barefoot Boot Camp (Heated)


This class is taught by:

Mikhail Nazaryev

Originally from the Russian Ural Mountains. Mikhail has been living in the USA (Northern Virginia) for 4 years. He has been working with the USA Aerobics Gymnastics national team. He has trained multiple international and national champions.

Mikhail has been  doing gymnastics for over 15 years and fitness since 2008. He is in love with the active sports lifestyle.

He is a Federation International Gymnastics European and World Series Cup champion. He is also holds the World Games title. 
He has a Fitness Science Master degree.
By competing at the highest levels and working with the great professionals all around the world, Mikhail is excited to bring the best of fitness and body weight training standards to Evolution Yoga.

Using traditional and not so traditional kettlebell drills, and other props, combined with high intensity interval training to build on your fitness foundation, this class is designed to introduce you to functional movement training and weight baring exercises!
 
Although the class is intense, it is considered an ALL LEVELS CLASS. You will spend the hour finding your 100% maximal effort, no matter where you start from!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Thu Aug 23 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Sat Aug 25 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Tue Aug 28 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Thu Aug 30 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Sat Sep 01 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Tue Sep 04 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Thu Sep 06 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Sat Sep 08 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Tue Sep 11 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Thu Sep 13 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Sat Sep 15 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Tue Sep 18 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Thu Sep 20 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Sat Sep 22 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Tue Sep 25 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Thu Sep 27 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Sat Sep 29 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Tue Oct 02 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Thu Oct 04 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev


STAFF RESOURCES
6814 N FL-7 | COCONUT CREEK FL 89014 | EMAIL: FRONTDESKCC@EVOLUTIONYOGA.COM


© 2015 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED