Barefoot Boot Camp (heated)


This class is taught by:

Jeannie Cuervo

Jeannie has devoted herself to fitness and wellness since 1997. Jeannie's mission is helping clients discover how to incorporate healthy habits into their busy lives. She is passionate about motivating people to achieve their highest potential with a wellness approach. Jeannie has developed a following showing her clients the importance of mindful eating through proper nutrition, safe and effective exercises and techniques for managing your stress that will allow you to take charge of your health and well-being.

Jeannie is a licensed massage therapist with additional certifications in NASM, ACE, and MAT pilates.

Mikhail Nazaryev

Originally from the Russian Ural Mountains. Mikhail has been living in the USA (Northern Virginia) for 4 years. He has been working with the USA Aerobics Gymnastics national team. He has trained multiple international and national champions.

Mikhail has been  doing gymnastics for over 15 years and fitness since 2008. He is in love with the active sports lifestyle.

He is a Federation International Gymnastics European and World Series Cup champion. He is also holds the World Games title. 
He has a Fitness Science Master degree.
By competing at the highest levels and working with the great professionals all around the world, Mikhail is excited to bring the best of fitness and body weight training standards to Evolution Yoga.

Using traditional and not so traditional kettlebell drills, ropes, TRX straps, and other props, combined with high intensity interval training to build on your fitness foundation, this class is designed to introduce you to functional movement training and weight baring exercises!
 
Although the class is intense, it is considered an ALL LEVELS CLASS. You will spend the hour finding your 100% maximal effort, no matter where you start from!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jeannie Cuervo
  • Tue Oct 31 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Wed Nov 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jeannie Cuervo
  • Tue Nov 07 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Wed Nov 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jeannie Cuervo
  • Tue Nov 14 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Wed Nov 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jeannie Cuervo
  • Tue Nov 21 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Wed Nov 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jeannie Cuervo
  • Tue Nov 28 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Wed Nov 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jeannie Cuervo
  • Tue Dec 05 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Wed Dec 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jeannie Cuervo
  • Tue Dec 12 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Wed Dec 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jeannie Cuervo
  • Tue Dec 19 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Wed Dec 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jeannie Cuervo
  • Tue Dec 26 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Wed Dec 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jeannie Cuervo


SIGN UP FOR OUR EMAIL NEWSLETTERS


connect with us  icon-facebook-white icon-instagram-white icon-twitter-white icon-youtube-white icon-yelp-white icon-periscope-white

STAFF RESOURCES
6814 N FL-7 | COCONUT CREEK FL 89014 | EMAIL: INFO@EVOLUTIONYOGA.COM


© 2015 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED