Love Spin & Core


This class is taught by:

Tresa Anderson

Personal Trainer and Fitness Instructor Specializing in Spinning and TRX. Specialty certifications include Longevity Wellness Specialist, Agility Balance and Coordination Training Specialist, Balance Progressions Specialist and Core Training Specialist.
Love Spin & Core is a 45 minute indoor cycle class topped off with 15 minutes of core work. Come enjoy a low-impact, max intensity sweat session. Climb, sprint and jump to the beat. Then wrap it up with a killer core series on the floor.
 
Bring a towel, mat and be ready to PARTY!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 26 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Sun Sep 09 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Sun Sep 16 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Sun Sep 23 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Sun Sep 30 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Sun Oct 07 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Sun Oct 14 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Sun Oct 21 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Sun Oct 28 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Sun Nov 04 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Sun Nov 11 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Sun Nov 18 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Sun Nov 25 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Sun Dec 02 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Sun Dec 09 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Sun Dec 16 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Tresa Anderson


STAFF RESOURCES
6814 N FL-7 | COCONUT CREEK FL 89014 | EMAIL: FRONTDESKCC@EVOLUTIONYOGA.COM


© 2015 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED