Love Spin TRX


This class is taught by:

Tresa Anderson

Personal Trainer and Fitness Instructor Specializing in Spinning and TRX. Specialty certifications include Longevity Wellness Specialist, Agility Balance and Coordination Training Specialist, Balance Progressions Specialist and Core Training Specialist.
Turbo charge your workout! Love Spin TRX training is a total body workout that involves performing both strength and cardio training exercises. We have combined TRX and Spin  bikes for a fun, high intensity workout. Join in and challenge yourself! 25 minutes of Spin, 25 minutes of TRX and a great warm up and cool down!!!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 14 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Tue Aug 21 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Tue Aug 28 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Tue Sep 04 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Tue Sep 11 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Tue Sep 18 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Tue Sep 25 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Tue Oct 02 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Tue Oct 09 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Tue Oct 16 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Tue Oct 23 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Tue Oct 30 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Tue Nov 06 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Tue Nov 13 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Tue Nov 20 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Tue Nov 27 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Tue Dec 04 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Tue Dec 11 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Tresa Anderson


STAFF RESOURCES
6814 N FL-7 | COCONUT CREEK FL 89014 | EMAIL: FRONTDESKCC@EVOLUTIONYOGA.COM


© 2015 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED