Love Spin TRX


This class is taught by:

Tresa Anderson

Tresa Anderson teaches Love Spin Circuit, Love Spin TRX, Love Spin Core, TRX, TRX Bootcamp and Love Set. As a Personal Trainer, Spinning Instructor, Group Fitness Instructor and Yoga Teacher she brings 10+ years of fitness experience to her classes. Tresa is certified through AFPA, AAFA, TRX, Mad Dogg Athletics and Yoga Alliance. During her classes students can expect a balance of challenge & recovery in the midst of humor & acceptance. All levels welcome, just as you are.

Mikhail Nazaryev

Hey everyone, my name is Mikhail Nazaryev and I’m an aerobic gymnastics coach, personal and group fitness trainer.
I always lead others by example, find personal approach and really teach all levels from beginners to pro athletes.
Qualified TRX, Kettle-bell, Bootcamps, handstands and gymnastics overall fitness professional I build the community and let people train as a team by making hard work fun which is eventually bring everyone to awesome results!
Certified personal trainer, fitness science master degree, European and World Cup champion, World Games title holder.
Turbo charge your workout! Love Spin TRX training is a total body workout that involves performing both strength and cardio training exercises. We have combined TRX and Spin  bikes for a fun, high intensity workout. Join in and challenge yourself! 25 minutes of Spin, 25 minutes of TRX and a great warm up and cool down!!!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 11 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Tue Dec 18 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Tue Dec 25 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Tue Jan 01 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Tue Jan 08 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Tue Jan 15 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Tue Jan 22 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Tue Jan 29 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Tue Feb 05 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Tue Feb 12 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Tue Feb 19 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Tue Feb 26 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Tue Mar 05 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Tue Mar 12 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Tue Mar 19 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Tue Mar 26 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Tue Apr 02 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Tresa Anderson
  • Tue Apr 09 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Tresa Anderson


STAFF RESOURCES
6814 N FL-7 | COCONUT CREEK FL 89014 | EMAIL: FRONTDESKCC@EVOLUTIONYOGA.COM


© 2015 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED