Kettlebell Bootcamp (Heated)


This class is taught by:

Mikhail Nazaryev

Originally from the Russian Ural Mountains. Mikhail has been living in the USA (Northern Virginia) for 4 years. He has been working with the USA Aerobics Gymnastics national team. He has trained multiple international and national champions.

Mikhail has been  doing gymnastics for over 15 years and fitness since 2008. He is in love with the active sports lifestyle.

He is a Federation International Gymnastics European and World Series Cup champion. He is also holds the World Games title. 
He has a Fitness Science Master degree.
By competing at the highest levels and working with the great professionals all around the world, Mikhail is excited to bring the best of fitness and body weight training standards to Evolution Yoga.

A high intensity, nonstop, heart racing 60 minute cardio Class! this class consists of Kettlebells, Bands, Dumbbells, and body-weight exercises in a room heated to right under 100 degrees. all students should bring a Yoga mat, towel, and water bottle.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Thu Oct 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Sat Oct 28 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Thu Nov 02 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Sat Nov 04 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Thu Nov 09 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Sat Nov 11 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Thu Nov 16 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Sat Nov 18 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Thu Nov 23 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Sat Nov 25 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Thu Nov 30 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Sat Dec 02 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Thu Dec 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Sat Dec 09 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Thu Dec 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Sat Dec 16 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Thu Dec 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Sat Dec 23 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mikhail Nazaryev
  • Thu Dec 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Mikhail Nazaryev


SIGN UP FOR OUR EMAIL NEWSLETTERS


connect with us  icon-facebook-white icon-instagram-white icon-twitter-white icon-youtube-white icon-yelp-white icon-periscope-white

STAFF RESOURCES
6814 N FL-7 | COCONUT CREEK FL 89014 | EMAIL: INFO@EVOLUTIONYOGA.COM


© 2015 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED