All Levels Contemporary Dance


This class is taught by:

Alli Robles

At a very young age Alli always knew what she wanted to do which was to be able to inspire people. Her greatest passions are what led her to become the instructor she is today. Before she decided to become a fitness and dance instructor, she trained intensely for many years in a pre-professional ballet program. She achieved many of her goals in the dance world such as dancing with American Ballet Theater in New York and competing in Prix de Lausanne in Switzerland. She is currently pursing a Bachelors in Exercise Science and Health Promotion at FAU. Soon she will have her 500-hour comprehensive Pilates certification, which she has always dreamed of having. Alli’s love for wanting a healthy and fit lifestyle motivates her to inspire others to want the same. Teaching dance and fitness is something she looks forward to everyday.
All Levels Contemporary is a class for teens and adults who want a form of expression through dance. This class incorporates the use of improv dancing and learning a new contemporary piece each week. It's the perfect class to let your hair down, dance freely, and wear whatever you feel comfortable in.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 23 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alli Robles
  • Fri Nov 30 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alli Robles
  • Fri Dec 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alli Robles
  • Fri Dec 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alli Robles
  • Fri Dec 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alli Robles
  • Fri Dec 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alli Robles
  • Fri Jan 04 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alli Robles
  • Fri Jan 11 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alli Robles
  • Fri Jan 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alli Robles
  • Fri Jan 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alli Robles
  • Fri Feb 01 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alli Robles
  • Fri Feb 08 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alli Robles
  • Fri Feb 15 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alli Robles
  • Fri Feb 22 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alli Robles
  • Fri Mar 01 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alli Robles
  • Fri Mar 08 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alli Robles


STAFF RESOURCES
6814 N FL-7 | COCONUT CREEK FL 89014 | EMAIL: FRONTDESKCC@EVOLUTIONYOGA.COM


© 2015 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED