Floor BARRE Stretch (Heated)


This class is taught by:

April Clendenin

April’s love of dance started at a very young age. At the age of 15, she moved away from her family to pursue her dance training year-round at the Harid Conservatory in Boca Raton, FL and spent her summers with Pacific Northwest Ballet in Seattle, WA. After an unfortunate injury left her unable to pursue dance professionally, April returned home to focus on her education. In 2014, she relocated to South Florida with her husband and two boys. April quickly found Barre as a great fitness program that brought her back to her dancing days. It was then that she realized fitness was her calling. April is currently certified in Barre, PiYo, as well as Hot Pilates. As Lead Barre instructor she has developed two training curriculums that are currently offered at Evolution Yoga.

Our own style of Floor Barre that incorporates Ballet and stretching techniques to build long and lean muscles. This class will consist of 45 minutes of mat work followed by 15 minutes of core work. Walk out of class feeling taller, longer, and stronger having done a full body workout.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 14 10:15 am - 11:15 am with April Clendenin
  • Wed Nov 21 10:15 am - 11:15 am with April Clendenin
  • Wed Nov 28 10:15 am - 11:15 am with April Clendenin
  • Wed Dec 05 10:15 am - 11:15 am with April Clendenin
  • Wed Dec 12 10:15 am - 11:15 am with April Clendenin
  • Wed Dec 19 10:15 am - 11:15 am with April Clendenin
  • Wed Dec 26 10:15 am - 11:15 am with April Clendenin
  • Wed Jan 02 10:15 am - 11:15 am with April Clendenin
  • Wed Jan 09 10:15 am - 11:15 am with April Clendenin
  • Wed Jan 16 10:15 am - 11:15 am with April Clendenin
  • Wed Jan 23 10:15 am - 11:15 am with April Clendenin
  • Wed Jan 30 10:15 am - 11:15 am with April Clendenin
  • Wed Feb 06 10:15 am - 11:15 am with April Clendenin
  • Wed Feb 13 10:15 am - 11:15 am with April Clendenin
  • Wed Feb 20 10:15 am - 11:15 am with April Clendenin
  • Wed Feb 27 10:15 am - 11:15 am with April Clendenin
  • Wed Mar 06 10:15 am - 11:15 am with April Clendenin


STAFF RESOURCES
6814 N FL-7 | COCONUT CREEK FL 89014 | EMAIL: FRONTDESKCC@EVOLUTIONYOGA.COM


© 2015 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED