KriYin (Warm Room)


This class is taught by:

Vikky Santana

Vikky Santana, 500-hour RYT, was born and raised in Miami, Fl. and lives with her daughter in Coral Springs, FL. She was introduced to yoga 20 years ago but it wasn’t until the birth of her daughter 16 years ago that she really saw her life’s purpose. “Yoga literally saved my life. I am compelled to teach all aspects of the practice in the hopes of helping others help themselves.”
In 2010 she completed her first 200hr RYT certification and soon after her 100hr Philosophy certification at Philip Christodoulou's Anuttara Yoga Shala. She continued her education with BEa Raydo at Yoga Connection earning her 300hr RYT.

Her training is classic, orthodox Yoga. Her goal is to teach others the ancient practice and tools in a contemporary fashion. Be prepared to be challenged, to laugh and to be moved.

Vikky leads our Yoga Certification program at Evolution Yoga, is the Team Lead for our Hot Yoga and is the founder of KriYin® Yoga. Follow her wisdom and antics @VikkySantanaYoga, www.VikkySantana.com, www.facebook.com/vikky.santana

KriYin is a systematic yogic practice done on the floor with the primary purpose of deepening your awareness of body, mind and spirit. It’s meditation, breath work and yin to calm the mind and feed the soul.
 
The class is conducted in a warm room (not hot). Warmer than non-heated but not as hot as a hot yoga class. A great way to get acclimated to a heated practice environment. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 13 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Vikky Santana
  • Fri Dec 14 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Vikky Santana
  • Thu Dec 20 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Vikky Santana
  • Fri Dec 21 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Vikky Santana
  • Thu Dec 27 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Vikky Santana
  • Fri Dec 28 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Vikky Santana
  • Thu Jan 03 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Vikky Santana
  • Fri Jan 04 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Vikky Santana
  • Thu Jan 10 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Vikky Santana
  • Fri Jan 11 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Vikky Santana
  • Thu Jan 17 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Vikky Santana
  • Fri Jan 18 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Vikky Santana
  • Thu Jan 24 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Vikky Santana


STAFF RESOURCES
6814 N FL-7 | COCONUT CREEK FL 89014 | EMAIL: FRONTDESKCC@EVOLUTIONYOGA.COM


© 2015 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED